March 22, 2018
Church Council
Lynne Hammerschmidt (President)
Dave Renninger (Vice President)
Kelley Gallen (Secretary)
Gary Yost (Treasurer)
Traci Adami
Jerry Crammer
Paul Eppley
Jackie Grauel
Suzie Harteg
Kim Nakonecznyj
Ruth O'Leary
Penny Pinto
Ryan Naugle (Youth Representative)
Click here to email Church Council.
Our Ministries
Church Council
Christian Education and Youth Ministry
     Sunday School
     Youth Ministry
     Grace After-School Center
Music Ministry

30 Liberty Street, Shillington, PA 19607
Office: 610-777-7885
Fax: 610-777-3841
Service Times
Sunday: 7:45am and 10:30am